ED KUEPPER 'Singles 86-96' 2LP


Excellent double LP collection of ED KUEPPER's solo works 1986 - 1996. The perfect place to start with Ed's prolific solo career - post THE SAINTS and LAUGHING CLOWNS.

A1 Also Sprach The King Of Euro-Disco 3:20
A2 Sea Air 3:22
A3 Not A Soul Around 2:45
A4 Nothing Changes In My House 2:45
A5 (When There's) This Party 3:03
A6 Too Many Clues 3:05
B1 Burned My Fingers 3:59
B2 The Way I Made You Feel 5:17
B3 Everything I've Got Belongs To You 4:31
B4 Real Wild Life 3:52
B5 Black Ticket Day 3:12
C1 It's Lunacy 3:10
C2 Sleepy Head 3:58
C3 La Di Doh 4:50
C4 I'm With You 3:02
C5 Pissed Off 3:07
D1 Highway To Hell 4:01
D2 Fireman Joe 4:22
D3 All Of These Things 4:42
D4 Weepin' Willow 4:50

Related products