ED KUEPPER 'Electrical Storm' LP


Electrical Storm is the debut solo album by Australian guitarist and songwriter Ed Kuepper featuring Nick Fisher and Louis Tillett recorded in 1985 and released on the Hot label. The album was Kuepper's first release following the breakup of Laughing Clowns, the band he formed after leaving The Saints.

Related products