DRIVE LIKE JEHU 'Drive Like Jehu' LP


Back in print on limited edition assorted colour vinyl!

This historical album is layered with John Reis's guitars, Rick Froberg angsty vocals and the aggressive rhythm section of Mark Trombino and Mike Kennedy. Heavy duty post-punk essential from San 
Diego area legends.

A1 Caress 3:55
A2 Spikes To You 2:18
A3 Step On Chameleon 5:11
A4 O Pencil Sharp 9:42
B1 Atom Jack 2:24
B2 If It Kills You 7:12
B3 Good Luck In Jail 4:04
B4 Turn It Off 6:12
B5 Future Home Of Stucco Monstrosity 3:58

Related products