DOOM 'World Of Shit' LP

$25.00 $45.00

DOOM have never been big on subtlety and this record is no diffrent. Tried and true, D-beat crust the band pioneered in the early '80s. Recorded in 2001.

1. Religious Disease
2. Immobile Phoney
3. Six Billion People, One Planet
4. In It For Cash
5. Can't Smell The Coffee
6. Piece 'O' White Trash
7. World Of Shit
8. Just Another Day
9. Fascist Institution
10. Post Death Regression
11. Home In A Box

Related products