DIO 'Holy Diver' LP


DIO's 1983 debut album which features Vivian Campbell on lead guitar (Def Leppard). The Holy Diver album features timeless classics such as 'Stand Up & Shout' and 'Holy Diver' - regards as one of the most iconic metal/ hard rock albums of it's time!

A1 Stand Up And Shout 3:15
A2 Holy Diver 5:54
A3 Gypsy 3:39
A4 Caught In The Middle 4:15
A5 Don't Talk To Strangers 4:53
B1 Straight Through The Heart 4:32
B2 Invisible 5:26
B3 Rainbow In The Dark 4:15
B4 Shame On The Night 5:20

Related products