DEVO 'Q: Are We Not Men?' LP


Reissue of DEVO's essential 1978 debut album that features “Uncontrollable Urge” and their cover of Rolling Stones’ "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction”.

1. Uncontrollable Urge 
2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
3. Praying Hands
4. Space Junk 
5. Mongoloid 
6. Jocko Homo 
7. Too Much Paranoias 
8. Gut Feeling" / (Slap Your Mammy)
9. Come Back Jonee 
10. Sloppy (I Saw My Baby Gettin')
11. Shrivel-Up

Related products