DEVO 'Duty Now For The Future' LP


DEVO's sophomore album 'Duty Now For The Future', released in 1979. Includes their cover of “Secret Agent Man”.

1. "Devo Corporate Anthem"
2. "Clockout"
3. "Timing X"
4. "Wiggly World"
5. "Blockhead"
6. "Strange Pursuit"
7. "S.I.B. (Swelling Itching Brain)"
8. "Triumph of the Will"
9. "The Day My Baby Gave Me a Surprize"
10. "Pink Pussycat"
11. "Secret Agent Man"
12. "Smart Patrol"/"Mr. DNA"
13. "Red Eye"

Related products