DEICIDE 'In The Minds Of Evil' LP


In The Minds of Evil is the eleventh studio album by the American death metal band Deicide. It was released on November 25, 2013, by Century Media Records. It was the first album to feature guitarist Kevin Quirion and the last to feature guitarist Jack Owen. The album has been described as moving away from the melodic inclinations of the previous few albums and towards an "old school" death metal sound reminiscent of Legion.

1. In the Minds of Evil
2. Thou Begone
3. Godkill
4. Beyond Salvation
5. Misery of One
6. Between the Flesh and the Void
7. Even the Gods Can Bleed
8. Trample the Cross
9. Fallen to Silence
10. Kill the Light of Christ
11. End the Wrath of God

Related products