DEATH 'Individual Thought Patterns' LP (Deluxe)


Limited edition Deluxe Butterfly splatter colour vinyl!

DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released the Individual Thought Patterns album (the follow-up to their watershed Human release) in 1993. Expectations were high following Human, but Schuldiner proved once again that he could rise to any occasion. Individual Thought Patterns further honed the forward-thinking and progressive direction birthed with Human, and included "The Philosopher"; arguably the best song to ever come from the world of extreme metal and to this date the most widely-recognized.

Side A:
1. Overactive Imagination
2. In Human Form
3. Jealousy
4. Trapped In A Corner
5. Nothing Is Everything
Side A:
1. Mentally Blind
2. Individual Thought Patterns
3. Destiny
4. Out Of Touch
5. The Philosopher

Related products