DEAD KENNEDYS 'Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables' LP


The essential first DK album from 1980 - newly re-mixed by Chris Lord-Alge. Comes with gatefold jacket, poster and new 8 page booklet!

The classic 1980 debut album from San Francisco's most popular and powerful political punks. Filled to the brim with rage and thought provoking lyrics, plus some damn good songwriting and excellent production for a punk album from this time period.

A damn classic! Includes the "hits" "California Uber Alles," "Kill the Poor," "Holiday in Cambodia" and a killer cover of "Viva Las Vegas."

A1. Kill The Poor 3:07
A2. Forward To Death 1:23
A3. When Ya Get Drafted 1:24
A4. Let's Lynch The Landlord 2:13
A5. Drug Me 1:57
A6. Your Emotions 1:20
A7. Chemical Warfare 2:58
B1. California Über Alles 3:04
B2. I Kill Children 2:05
B3. Stealing People's Mail 1:35
B4. Funland At The Beach 1:50
B5. Ill In The Head 2:46
B6. Holiday In Cambodia 4:37
B7. Viva Las Vegas 2:42

Related products