Brand new album from Aus-pub-punk-rock legends COSMIC PSYCHOS.

Recorded at the farm of longtime member Ross Knight's farm in Spring Plains, Victoria, it sees the band - Dean Muller (Hoss) on drums, Mad Macka (Onyas) on guitar and, of course, Ross on bass/vocals - tearing their way through 10 awesome cuts of patented 'Psychos yobbofied punk rock.'

The band has seen a massive resurgence in popularity and activity in the past 5 years, with the 2013 documentary on the band, 'Blokes You Can Trust,' playing at film festivals around the world and a constant seller on DVD. The band has their cheer squads in the likes of the Melvins, Mudhoney, Pearl Jam and L7, but most of all they have their loyal fan base, and 'Cum The Raw Prawn' is something they'll want.

Related products