BUILT TO SPILL 'You In Reverse' 2LP


You In Reverse is the sixth full-length album released by indie rock band Built To Spill. Originally released in 2006, the album was recorded in Portland, Oregon. The band added a new member for this album, making Built To Spill a quartet for the first time. The lineup included Doug Martsch, Brett Nelson, Scott Plouf, and Jim Roth.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Gatefold Sleeve
- Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl

Related products