BUDGIE 'Budgie' LP


The killer 1971 debut album from Welsh metal-psych-rock band BUDGIE. Often citied as one of the very first 'metal' bands, BUDGIE formed in late 1960's. This album rules!

1. Guts
2. Everything In My Heart
3. The Author
4. Nude Disintegrating Parachutist Woman
5. Rape of the Locks
6. All Night Petrol
7. You and I
8. Homicidal Suicidal

Related products