BOLT THROWER 'In Battle There's No Law' LP


An absolute classic of the speed-grind-death-metal variety!! From UK heavy weights BOLT THROWER.

1. In Battle There is No Law
2. Challenge For Power
3. Forgotten Existence
4. Denial of Destiny
5. Blind To Defeat
6. Concession of Pain
7. Attack In the Aftermath
8. Psychological Warfare
9. Nuclear Annihilation

Related products