BLONDIE 'Eat To The Beat' LP


The brilliant 4th studio album from BLONDIE, originally released in 1979. Featuring the singles, Dreaming, Union City Blue, The Hardest Part, and Atomic.

1. Dreaming
2. The Hardest Part
3. Union City Blue
4. Shayla
5. Eat To the Beat
6. Accidents Never Happen
7. Die Young Stay Pretty
8. Slow Motion
9. Atomic
10. Sound-A-Sleep
11. Victor
12. Living In the Real World

Related products