BIG STAR 'Radio City' LP


Radio City is the second album by the American rock group Big Star. Released in 1974, Radio City was recorded during 1973 at Memphis' Ardent Studios. Though not a commercial success at the time, it is now recognized as a milestone album in the history of power-pop music. Featuring the hit 'September Girls'.

A1 O My Soul 5:35
A2 Life Is White 3:18
A3 Way Out West 2:46
A4 What's Goin Ahn 2:37
A5 You Get What You Deserve 3:05
B1 Mod Lang 2:42
B2 Back Of A Car 2:42
B3 Daisy Glaze 3:49
B4 She's A Mover 3:09
B5 September Gurls 2:46
B6 Morpha Too 1:28
B7 I'm In Love With A Girl 1:45

Related products