ALEX CHILTON 'Free Again: The 1970 Sessions' LP


Pre-BIG STAR solo sessions from Alex Chilton!

01. Free Again (Original Mono Mix)
02. I Can Dig It
03. Something Deep Inside
04. Just To See You
05. The Emi Song (smile For Me)
06. All I Really Want Is Money
07. Come On Honey
08. I Wish I Could Meet Elvis
09. Every Day As We Grow Closer / Funky National
10. The Happy Song
11. Jumpin' Jack Flash
12. All We Ever Got From Them Was Pain

Related products