AC/DC 'Let There Be Rock' LP


Let There Be Rock is the fourth studio album by Australian rock band, AC/DC. It was originally released on 21 March 1977 in Australia on the Albert Productions label. A modified international edition was released on 15 June 1977 on Atlantic Records. It was also the last AC/DC album to feature Mark Evans on bass.

1. Go Down
2. Dog Eat Dog
3. Let There Be Rock
4. Bad Boy Boogie
5. Problem Child
6. Overdose
7. Hell Ain't a Bad Place To Be
8. Whole Lotta Rosie

Related products