13TH FLOOR ELEVATORS 'The Psychedelic Sounds Of' LP


The classic debut album from 13TH FLOOR ELEVATORS - on of THE definitive garage-psych rocks of all time!! Single black vinyl LP - Fanclub edition.

A1. You're Gonna Miss Me 2:24
A2. Roller Coaster 5:00
A3. Splash 1 (Now I'm Home) 3:50
A4. Reverberation 2:46
A5. Don't Fall Down 3:00
B1. Fire Engine 3:22
B2. Thru The Rhythm 3:05
B3. You Don't Know 2:38
B4. Kingdom Of Heaven 3:05
B5. Monkey Island 2:38
B6. Tried To Hide 2:43

Related products