AJJ 'Disposable Everything' LP


New 2023 album from AJJ!

A1 Strawberry (Probably)
A2 Dissonance
A3 Moon Valley High
A4 Death Machine
A5 White Ghosts
A6 Disposable Everything
A7 The Baby Panda
B1 A Thought of You
B2 Candles of Love
B3 I Hate Rock and Roll Again
B4 Schadenfreude
B5 I Wanna Be Your Dog 2
B6 All of My Woulds
B7 In the Valley

Related products