AIR 'Moon Safari' LP


Moon Safari is the debut studio album by French electronic music duo AIR. Expansive, hazy jams perfect for that lazy afternoon.

1. La Femme D'argent
2. Sexy Boy
3. All I Need
4. Kelly Watch the Stars
5. Talisman
6. Remember
7. You Make It Easy
8. Ce Matin-La
9. New Star In the Sky
10. Le Voyage De Penelope

Related products