AC/DC 'Let There Be Rock' LP


Let There Be Rock is the fourth studio album by Australian rock band, AC/DC. It was originally released on 21 March 1977 in Australia on the Albert Productions label. A modified international edition was released on 15 June 1977 on Atlantic Records. It was also the last AC/DC album to feature Mark Evans on bass.

Related products