AC/DC 'Back In Black' LP


Back in Black is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band AC/DC, re-released now on 180g vinyl

1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
4. Givin the Dog a Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have a Drink On Me
9. Shake a Leg
10. Rock & Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Related products