A DEATH IN THE FAMILY 'Small Town Stories' LP


"Small Town Stories" is the follow up to the 2006 album "This Microscopic War" from Melbourne band A Death In The Family. Mixed by J Robbins (Jawbox), Small Town Stories focuses on the shared experiences of the band members growing up in smaller communities in Australia, touching on everyday experiences, but imbues them with a universal significance so that anyone, no matter where they live, can relate to it. For fans of Samiam, Jawbox, Small Brown Bike >>>

Related products