SLEEP 'Sleep's Holy Mountain' LP


Full dynamic range, colour vinyl re-issue of this heavy-weight classic!! SLEEP 'Sleep's Holy Mountain' LP. On Earache Records. Limited pressing /1000.

Named after the epic Adrian Jodorowsky film and released in 1993, this is undoubtedly the closest thing you'll come to finding anything that comes as close to sounding like Black Sabbath without actually being Black Sabbath. Guitarist Matt Pike later went on to form High On Fire. Now available again on vinyl.

1. Dragonaut
2. The Druid
3. Evil Gypsy - Solomon's Theme
4. Some Grass
5. Aquarian
6. Holy Mountain
7. Inside The Sun
8. From Beyond
9. Nain's Baptism

Related products